A Different Valentine’s Day

8 Comments

As Valentine’s Day draws closer, my heart is suprisingly full of love.  Despite the challenges and heartbreak of going through a separation and impending divorce, I have learned to appreciate and see love in ways I didn’t appreciate before.

I can’t express how much all of your support, comments and feedback mean to me.  I had no idea when I began recording my homesteading adventures a year ago, that it would evolve into what it has.  I have connected with people who have lost homes, animals and family members, as well as people who are fufilling their life long dreams and sharing their story with me along the way.

Happy Valentines Day to all of you wonderful folks-you mean so very much to me!

pigsnuggle

Until next time…

FINALSIGNOFF

8 thoughts on “A Different Valentine’s Day

Leave a Reply

