Weekly Wonders

3 Comments
*This weekly post is dedicated to highlighting a few of my favorite happenings over the week* 
  • My traveling nurse career came to an end this week.  It was bittersweet leaving the awesome team of people I worked with and came to know as friends over the last few months.  On my last shift, the Virginia folks showered me with homemade goodies, a very sweet card and these gorgeous flowers

iris

  • I loved being home all week.  I cooked dinner every night, officially unpacked my suitcase and got to spend time with my man and my furry family.  It’s the small things that make life so lovely!
  • I am having two of my favorite kiddos over today for a sleepover filled with goodies, pumpkin carving and haunted village making.  So looking forward to some good old fashioned fun.
  • I have some very exciting news coming up, can’t wait to share it with you.  As soon as the details settle out I will share. Can’t wait to tell ya’ll!

Until next time…

FINALSIGNOFF

3 thoughts on “Weekly Wonders

Leave a Reply

